Staff

 NAMEDESIGNATI
ON
CONTACTS
1Dr. Ali Ayub BaguwemuHead of department/se nior lecturer+256702475809/
+256772475809
alibaguwemu2002@y ahoo.com
2Dr. Katigo Kaheeru JokshanLecturer+256772512430
kjokshan@yahoo.com
3Dr Kibedi HenrySenior Lecturer+256752-882581
hkibedi@gmail.com
4Ass. Prof. Kagaari JamesSenior lecturer+256752-654224
jmskagaari@gmail.co m
5Mr. Ssemakula PaulLecturer+256782-409875
psebukalu@yahoo.com
6Mr. Akolong SamuelLecturer+256753-857547
akolongsam@gmail.co m
7Dr mayengo NathanielLecturer+256712- 851281/+25678327139
0
nmayengo@yahoo.co m
8Mrs. Bunoti SarahLecturer+256782-922815
sbunoti@gmail.com
9Mr Byamugisha GastoneLecturer+256772468230/
+256701468230
gbyamugisha@gmail.c om
10Mr. Abiru EgejuAssistant lecturer+256712-140509
abiruegeju@yahoo.co m
11Mr Kakinda Adrian IvanTeaching assistant/gradu ate fellow+256704145995
Kakindaadrian.kyu@g mail.com
12Ms Nakanwagi CarolTeaching assistant/gradu ate fellow+256772541794
Carolchosen1@gmail.c om
13Ms. Lamunu ChristineAssistant lecturer+256774570618/+2567 05-97061
clamunu@yahoo.com
14Dr Wandera Robertlecturer+256706- 366536/+256712-
355847
wandera@cees.mak.ac. ug
15Ms Nakasiita
Kirabo
Assistant
Lecturer
+256773105812/+2567
16Nkambwe00-450980
nakasiitakirabonkamb we@ymail.com
17Ms Juliet NakazibweAssistant Lecturer+256752876828
julietnakazibwe@gmai l.com
18Mr Barugahare VicentAssistant lecturer+256701-350832 /
+256782824929
vincentebaru@gmail.c om
19Mr Ntare Edward rutondokiLecturer+256751-926968
ntareedward@yahoo.c om
20Ms Nakoma FaridahAssistant lecturer+256701999682
fnakoma@kyu.ac.ug
21Dr Jane Namusokelecturer+256702688644
janenkonde@gmail.co m
22Mr Richard AtuhairweAssistant lecturer+256776-866980
Richardatuhairwe1@g mail.com
23Ms Masitullah NamugenyiAssistant lecturer+256772 – 450136
nyinikabyanmb@gmail
.com
24Ms Nansubuga BernadetteAssistant lecturer+256772-453755
Bernadette_nansubuga @yahoo.com
25Mr. Ssemwanga Sadatlecturer+256772-506699
ssemwangas@gmail.co m
26Mr David Kavumalecturer+256772-839416
davikavu@gmail.com
27Dr David k. OlemaLecturer+256702498976/
+256772-938142
davidolema@yahoo.co
.uk
28Mr. Kasozi Peter SimonAssistant lecturer+256776812104/+2567 12-812104
Kasozi.petersimon@ya hoo.com
29Mr.Kambaza StephenAssistant lecturer+256752-973210
kambaza@gmail.com
30Ms. Winfred KyosabaLecturer+256772- 360111/+256701-
31360111
ekyowinnie@gmail.co m
32Mr Gerald OjokAssistant lecturer+256772-387785
orumageraldojok@g mail.com
33Ms. Kalembe FalidahAdministrative Secretary+256706356318
Kalembefali2018@g mail.com